Author Topic: Clocks spring forward  (Read 159 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Maik

  • Administrator
  • Forum Deity
  • *****
  • Posts: 10282
Clocks spring forward
« on: Saturday, 25 March, 2017 @ 13:52:21 »



Eastern European Summer Time and British Summer Time commence early hours of SUnday morning. 01:00 GMT changes to 02:00 BST, 03:00 EET becomes 04:00 EEST.

Summer's coming!  :)