Author Topic: Clocks spring forward  (Read 345 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Maik

  • Administrator
  • Forum Deity
  • *****
  • Posts: 14570
Clocks spring forward
« on: Saturday, 24 March, 2018 @ 11:00:24 »


Eastern European Summer Time and British Summer Time commence early hours of Sunday morning.
01:00 GMT changes to 02:00 BST, 03:00 EET becomes 04:00 EEST.

UK time is / Time in Greece is

Summer's coming! 
:hmm:


Offline TonyKath

  • Global Moderator
  • Forum Deity
  • *****
  • Posts: 1741
Re: Clocks spring forward
« Reply #1 on: Saturday, 24 March, 2018 @ 13:22:51 »
Is it this this weekend????!!! Cripes I hadn't realised - Thanks Maik!

Tony