Author Topic: Clocks fall back  (Read 220 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Maik

  • Administrator
  • Forum Deity
  • *****
  • Posts: 21230
Clocks fall back
« on: Saturday, 24 October, 2020 @ 11:53:57 »


Daylight Saving Time ends overnight, 02:00 BST becomes 01:00 GMT / 04:00 EEST reverts to 03:00 EET


Edit: Time Is: UK / Time Is: Greece
« Last Edit: Saturday, 24 October, 2020 @ 19:21:45 by Maik »