Author Topic: Clocks spring forward  (Read 305 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Maik

  • Administrator
  • Forum Deity
  • *****
  • Posts: 22961
Clocks spring forward
« on: Saturday, 27 March, 2021 @ 11:30:58 »


Clocks spring forward one hour overnight, 01:00 GMT becomes 02:00 BST, 03:00 EET becomes 04:00 EEST

UK time is / Greek time is