Author Topic: World Cup soccer dates  (Read 273 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Online Maik

  • Administrator
  • Forum Deity
  • *****
  • Posts: 28866
World Cup soccer dates
« on: Saturday, 29 October, 2022 @ 14:19:46 »
Dates and times to stay in / go out, full list of matches and times here

Monday 21 November
13:00 England v Iran
19:00 USA v Wales

Friday 25 November
10:00 Wales vs Iran
19:00 England v USA

Tuesday 29 November   
19:00 Wales v England

Saturday 17 December
15:00 Semi-final

Sunday 18 December
15:00 World Cup final
« Last Edit: Saturday, 29 October, 2022 @ 14:23:18 by Maik »

Online Maik

  • Administrator
  • Forum Deity
  • *****
  • Posts: 28866
Re: World Cup soccer dates
« Reply #1 on: Wednesday, 30 November, 2022 @ 00:54:11 »
Quote
Who will England play next?

As winners of group B Gareth Southgate's side will next take on Senegal - the runner's up of group A.

The two sides will face off on Sunday, December 4 with kick-off slated for 7pm GMT and viewers can tune in live on ITV 1 or ITV X.
https://www.itv.com/news/2022-11-29/when-do-england-play-in-the-last-16-of-the-world-cup-and-how-can-i-watch-it

Senegal look pretty useful, could be a tough one for England.

Online Maik

  • Administrator
  • Forum Deity
  • *****
  • Posts: 28866
Re: World Cup soccer dates
« Reply #2 on: Monday, 05 December, 2022 @ 20:04:32 »
England v France, Saturday, 10 December at 19:00 GMT (21:00 EET). Shown live in UK on ITV.

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/63843056